About us

Our Distributors

If you would like to purchase quality A.T. Cross products outside the United States, please use the information below to contact one of our regional offices located throughout the world. (Note: As indicated in Shipping and Delivery, Cross.com ships directly to the United States)

All
Africa
Americas Travel Retail
Asia/Pacific
Canada
Europe
Latin America

Hong Kong

A.T. CROSS (ASIA/PACIFIC) LTD.

Unit 03, 25/F, Nanyang Plaza,
57 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, SAR China
Phone: 852-2522-7560
FAX: 852-2530-4842
Email: jchan@cross.com

India

Harmony Distributors Pvt Ltd.

301/304, Swastik Disha Business
Park
Behind Vadhani Industrial
Estate
L.B.S Marg
Ghatkopar (West)
MUMBAI-400086
Phone: +91 22 4061 8080
Fax: +91 22 4061 8081
Email: hdpl@harmonydist.com
Email: regina.gore@harmonydist.com
www.jashanmalgroup.com

Sri Lanka

Bookline (Pvt) Ltd

No. 7, Ground Floor,
Liberty Plaza,R.A. De Mel Mawatha,
Colombo-3
Sri Lanka, 00300
Phone: +94 112 575 285
Showroom: +94 112 575 375
Email: info@bookline.com

Japan

CROSS COMPANY OF JAPAN LTD.

Unizo Nihombashi Honcho Sanchome Bldg. 9F, 3-8-4, Nihombashi Honcho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0023, Japan
PHONE: 81(0)3-6264-9699
FAX: 81(0)3-6264-9682
WEB: www.cross-japan.com

Taiwan

A.T. CROSS (ASIA/PACIFIC) LTD.

TAIWAN BRANCH
7/F, No. 188
Section 5, Nanking East Road
Taipei, Taiwan
R.O.C.
Phone: 886-2-27455115
FAX: 886-2-27455116
Email: vhuang@cross.com

North America

A.T. CROSS NORTH AMERICA HEADQUARTERS

A.T. Cross Ltd
The Foundry
295 Promenade St, Providence, RI 02908
(800) 282-7677

Latin America

Argentina - Wonderland Co. - sacross@wonderlandco.net
Central America & Colombia - Anamelisa Orillac - a.orillac@motta-int.com
Panama - Sandra Cano - scano@agmotta.com
Mexico - Gonzalo Morales - gmoralesc@cross.com
Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com
Peru - Yossy Villanueva - yvillanueva@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe
Uruguay - Jose Reyes - jreyes@solucionpop.com
Chile - Pablo Avendaño - pavendano@lapizlopez.com
Paraguay - Ariel Maurer - amaurer@vendome.com.py
Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada Distributor

The Culmer Pen Company

4161 Sladeview Crescent, Unit 18 & 19
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 5R3
Canada
Phone: 1-855-542-0040
EMAIL:Tierney@culmerpen.com

Benelux

Brepols

Tieblokkenlaan 2
B-2300 Turnhout
PHONE: +32(0)14 40 25 00
FAX: +32(0)14 40 25 30
WEB - BELGIE (VLAAMS):http://www.brepols.com
EMAIL:info@brepols.com

United Kingdom

Manuscript Pen Company Ltd.

Highley, Nr. Bridgnorth,
Shropshire, England WV16 6BF
Phone: +44(0)1746 861 236
Email: mpcsalesteam@manuscriptpen.com

Germany

Schneider Novus Vertriebs GmbH

Holzhofring 20
82362 Weilheim
Deutschland
Tel: 0881 629 29 - 100
FAX: 0881 629 29 - 200
WEB:http://www.schneider-novus.de/
EMAIL:crossgermany@cross.com

Italy

SANTARA SRL

Via Tobruk 10 - 20146
Milano (ITALY)
Phone: +3902427830
Web: www.santara.it
Email: crossitaly@cross.com

Athens/Greece

Berson

47, Agamemnonos Str.
176 75 Kallithea, Athens/Greece
PHONE: +30 210 94 78 700
FAX: +30 210 94 28 541
EMAIL:berson@sarafidisgroup.gr

Switzerland

Sigrist & Schaub SA

Z.I. Glapin Nord
CP 204
1162 St-Prex
Switzerland
PHONE: +41 21 823 45 00
FAX: +41 21 823 45 05
WEB:http://www.sigristsa.ch/
EMAIL:cross@sigristsa.ch

Other EMEA contacts

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com
Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - customerservice@cross.com

Distributors

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com
Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com
Africa - crossafrica@cross.com